King Ranch

Contact Us

King Ranch Corporate Offices

Three Riverway, Suite 1600
Houston, TX 77056
(832) 681-5700

King Ranch Turfgrass

106 North Dennis Street
Wharton, Texas 77488
Office: (713) 287-2750
Fax: (713) 287-2755
www.kingranchturfgrass.com

King Ranch Visitor Center

Highway 141 West
PO Box 1090
Kingsville, Texas 78364-1090
(361) 592-8055
Fax (361) 595-1344
visit@king-ranch.com

King Ranch Museum/Henrietta Memorial Center

405 N. 6th Street
Kingsville, Texas 78363
Office: (361) 595-1881
Fax: (361) 592-3247
museum@king-ranch.com

Belle Glade Sod Farm

P.O. Box 1210
Belle Glade, Florida 33430
Office: (561) 996-7257
flsod@king-ranch.com

Quarter Horses:

James Clement III
P.O. Box 1090
Kingsville, Texas 78364-1090
(361) 675-4695
JClement@king-ranch.com

Recreational hunting leases and guided hunts:

Josie Hinojosa
(361) 221-0350
jhinojosa@king-ranch.com

Oscar Cortez
(361) 221-0313
ocortez@king-ranch.com

Cattle procurement, partnership arrangements, etc.:

Jeff Jorgenson
King Ranch Feedyard
P.O. Box 1090
Kingsville, TX 78364-1090
Office: (361) 221-0317
Cell: (361) 219-0434
jjorgenson@king-ranch.com

Kingsville Publishing Company

Christopher Maher
P.O. Box 951
Kingsville, Texas 78364-1090
Phone: (361) 592-4304
Fax: (361) 592-1015
cjmaher@king-ranch.com
www.kingsvillerecord.com

Consolidated Citrus L.P.

3602 Colonial Court
Fort Myers, Florida 33913
Phone: (239) 275-4060
info@cclpcitrus.com

Robstown Hardware Company

606 US Hwy 77 South
P.O. Box 831
Robstown, Texas 78380
Phone: (361) 387-2564
Toll free: (800) 762-0076
Fax: (361) 387-5263
www.robstownhardware.com

King Ranch Saddle Shop

201 E. Kleberg
Kingsville, Texas 78363
1956 West Gray Street
Houston, TX 77019
Customer Service: (800) 282-5464
krsaddleshop@king-ranch.com